We are pleased to announce that the following BC screenwriters have been awarded with passes to the 2019 Toronto Screenwriting Conference:

Sonja Bennett,  Francine Cunningham,  Gemma Holdway,  Gorrman Lee and Nathaniel Moher

We were blown away by the number of applicants. To all of you who applied, thank you so much for sharing your hopes, goals and experience with us. We are so inspired by what we saw, and feel even more passionate about continuing to create more opportunities to help our local writers build their careers. Please stay tuned for further programming!